Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorstand HBV 2016

Vorsitzende
Ricarda Sonnenberg


Telefon: 02642-3081233
E-Mail:  ricarda.sonnenberg@bad-bodendorf.de


stellv. Vorsitzender
Josef Erhardt


Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:   josef.erhardt@bad-bodendorf.de


Kassenwart
Gerold Schreyer


Telefon: 02642-45395
E-Mail:  gerold.schreyer@bad-bodendorf.de


Geschäftsführerin
Larissa Pauly


Telefon: 0177-5275270
E-Mail:  larissa.pauly@bad-bodendorf.de


Arbeitskreise

Archiv
Josef Erhardt


Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:   info@heimatmuseum-bad-bodendorf.de


Dorfschelle
Bernhard Knorr


Telefon: 02642-991414
E-Mail:  bernhard.knorr@bad-bodendorf.de


Feste
Astrid Seidenfuß
Eugenie Erhardt


Telefon: 02642 5478 oder 02642 980793
E-Mail: astrid.seidenfuss@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: eugenie.erhardt@bad-bodendorf.de


Hütte
Familie Heuser


Telefon:  02642 7690
E-Mail:


Kunstkreis
Birgit Braun-Buchwaldt


Telefon: 02642 981659
E-Mail: ahrkunst@bad-bodendorf.de


IT-Beauftragte
Michael Bell
Dieter Dessauer


Telefon:
E-Mail: michael.bell@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: dieter.dessauer@bad-bodendorf.de


Technikmuseum
Achim Sonnenberg


Telefon: 02642 6565
E-Mail: info@technikmuseum-bad-bodendorf.de


Streuobstwiesen
Michael Papenberg
Maren Milsmann


Telefon: 02642 9045245
E-Mail: michael.papenberg@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: maren.milsmann@bad-bodendorf.de.de


Kunst- und Weihnachtsmarkt
NN


Telefon:
E-Mail:


Beisitzer
Reinhard Westphal


Telefon: 02642
E-Mail: reinhard.westphal@bad-bodendorf.de


Beisitzer
Alexander Albrecht (Ortsvorsteher)
Telefon: 0177 5275270
E-Mail: alexander.albrecht@bad-bodendorf.de