Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorstand HBV 2016

Vorsitzender
Bernhard Knorr
Telefon: 02642-991414
E-Mail:  bernhard.knorr@bad-bodendorf.de
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Josef Erhardt
Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:   josef.erhardt@bad-bodendorf.de
Kassenwart
Gerold Schreyer
Telefon: 02642-45395
E-Mail:  gerold.schreyer@bad-bodendorf.de
Geschäftsführerin
Ricarda Sonnenberg
Telefon: 02642-3081233
E-Mail:  ricarda.sonnenberg@bad-bodendorf.de

Arbeitskreise

Archiv
Josef Erhardt
Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:   archiv@bad-bodendorf.de
Dorfschelle
Bernhard Knorr
Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:  bernhard.knorr@bad-bodendorf.de
Feste
Astrid Seidenfuß
Eugenie Erhardt
Telefon: 02642 5478 oder 02642 980793
E-Mail: astrid.seidenfuss@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: eugenie.erhardt@bad-bodendorf.de
Hütte
Familie Heuser
Telefon:  02642 7690
Kunstkreis
Birgit Braun-Buchwaldt
Telefon: 02642 981659
E-Mail: ahrkunst@bad-bodendorf.de
IT-Beauftragte
Michael Bell
Dieter Dessauer
Telefon:
E-Mail: michael.bell@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: dieter.dessauer@bad-bodendorf.de
Technikmuseum
Achim Sonnenberg
Telefon: 02642 6565
E-Mail: technikmuseum.ahrco2@bad-bodendorf.de
Streuobstwiesen
Michael Papenberg
Maren Milsmann
Telefon: 02642 9045245
E-Mail: michael.papenberg@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: maren.milsmann@bad-bodendorf.de.de
Kunst- und Weihnachtsmarkt
NN
Beisitzerin
Larissa Pauly
Telefon: 02642 981390
E-Mail: larissa.pauly@bad.bodendorf.de
Beisitzer
Alexander Albrecht (Ortsvorsteher)
Telefon: 0177 5275270
E-Mail: alexander.albrecht@bad-bodendorf.de