Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzende
Ricarda Sonnenberg

Telefon:
E-Mail:  ricarda.sonnenberg@bad-bodendorf.de


stellv. Vorsitzender
Josef Erhardt

Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:   josef.erhardt@bad-bodendorf.de


Kassenwart
Gerold Schreyer

Telefon: 02642-45395
E-Mail:  gerold.schreyer@bad-bodendorf.de


Geschäftsführer
Hartmut Jakob Stenz

Telefon:
E-Mail:  hartmut.jakob.stenz@bad-bodendorf.de


Arbeitskreise

Archiv
Josef Erhardt


Telefon: 02642-980793
E-Mail:   info@heimatmuseum-bad-bodendorf.de


Dorfschelle
Thomas Portugall


Telefon:
E-Mail: thomas.portugall(a)bad-bodendorf.de


Feste
Astrid Seidenfuß
Eugenie Erhardt


Telefon: 02642 5478 oder 02642 980793
E-Mail: astrid.seidenfuss@bad-bodendorf.de
E-Mail: eugenie.erhardt@bad-bodendorf.de


Hütte
Peter Hasse


Telefon: 0163 / 9104206
E-Mail:


Kunstkreis
Bernhard Knorr


Telefon: 02642 991414
E-Mail: ahrkunst@bad-bodendorf.de


IT-Beauftragte
Michael Bell


Telefon:
E-Mail:


Technikmuseum
Achim Sonnenberg


Telefon: 02642 6565
E-Mail: info@technikmuseum-bad-bodendorf.de


Kunst- und Weihnachtsmarkt
Sandra Seidenfuß


Telefon:
E-Mail: sandra.seidenfuss@bad-bodendorf.de


Beisitzer


Telefon:


Beisitzer
Alexander Albrecht (Ortsvorsteher)
Telefon: 0177 5275270
E-Mail: alexander.albrecht@bad-bodendorf.de